Department of Informatics

TU München - Fakultät für Informatik
Chair IV: Software & Systems Engineering


@inproceedings {WSBHKRKF09a,
    author = {Christof Wecker and Karsten Stegmann and Florian Bernstein and Michael J. Huber and Georg Kalus and Sabine Rathmayer and Ingo Kollar and Frank Fischer},
    title = {{Sustainable Script and Scaffold Development for Collaboration on Varying Web Content: The S-COL Technological Approach}},
    booktitle = {CSCL'09: Proceedings of the 9th international conference on Computer supported collaborative learning},
    year = {2009},
    pages = {512--516},
    publisher = {International Society of the Learning Sciences}
HTML Version

(c) 1999-2004 - Lehrstuhl Software & Systems Engineering
Sitemap |  Contact